Suffolk County Legislature

DuWayne Gregory, Presiding Officer
W.H. Rogers Legislature Building
725 Veterans Memorial Highway
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: (631) 853-4088 | Fax: (631) 853-4071

NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL ADDRESS
DuWayne Gregory, Presiding Officer
(631) 853-4088
PresidingOfficer.Legislature@suffolkcountyny.gov
Lora Gellerstein, Chief of Staff
(631) 853-4087
Lora.Gellerstein@suffolkcountyny.gov
Barbara Musacchio, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-4088
Barbara.Musacchio@suffolkcountyny.gov
Chris Bodkin, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4015
Chris.Bodkin@suffolkcountyny.gov
Luann Dallojacono, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-5807
Luann.Dallojacono@suffolkcountyny.gov
Christina DeLisi, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-6377
Christina.DeLisi@suffolkcountyny.gov
Fran Evans, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-5499
Fran.Evans@suffolkcountyny.gov
Robert Fonti, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-6354
Robert.Fonti@suffolkcountyny.gov
Massiel Fuentes, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-6355
MassielFuentes@suffolkcountyny.gov
Nancy Jacobsen, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4861
Nancy.Jacobsen@suffolkcountyny.gov
Meghan O'Reilly, Legislative Aide III
(631) 853-4861
Meghan.OReilly@suffolkcountyny.gov
Michael Pitcher, Communications Director
(631) 853-6967
Michael.Pitcher@suffolkcountyny.gov

 

Site Map Legal Disclaimer William J. Lindsay County Complex Map •   Stay Connected
facebook
  Staff Email Portal •       ©2016 Suffolk County Legislature

 

Home Contact Us Suffolk Home Email Updates Legal Notices