Suffolk County Legislature

DuWayne Gregory, Presiding Officer
W.H. Rogers Legislature Building
725 Veterans Memorial Highway
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: (631) 853-4088 | Fax: (631) 853-4071

NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL ADDRESS
DuWayne Gregory, Presiding Officer
(631) 853-4088
PresidingOfficer.Legislature@suffolkcountyny.gov
Lora Gellerstein, Chief of Staff
(631) 853-4087
Lora.Gellerstein@suffolkcountyny.gov
Barbara Musacchio, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-4088
Barbara.Musacchio@suffolkcountyny.gov
Marge Acevedo, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-6355
Marjorie.Acevedo@suffolkcountyny.gov
Chris Bodkin, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4015
Chris.Bodkin@suffolkcountyny.gov
Nancy Jacobsen, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4861
Nancy.Jacobsen@suffolkcountyny.gov
Meghan O'Reilly, Legislative Aide III
(631) 853-4861
Meghan.OReilly@suffolkcountyny.gov
Michael Pitcher, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-6967
Michael.Pitcher@suffolkcountyny.gov
Diane Rein, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-6355
Diane.Rein@suffolkcountyny.gov
Eric Rotondi, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-4857
Eric.Rotondi@suffolkcountyny.gov

 

Site MapLegal Disclaimer William J. Lindsay County Complex Map   Stay Connected
facebook
twitter  

©2014 Suffolk County Legislature - Rev. 10/31/14

 

Home Contact Us Suffolk Home Email Updates Legal Notices