Suffolk County Legislature

Tim Laube, Clerk of the Legislature
W.H. Rogers Legislature Building
725 Veterans Memorial Highway
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: (631) 853-4070 | Fax: (631) 853-4899

NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL ADDRESS
Tim Laube, Clerk of the Legislature
(631) 853-4074
Tim.Laube@suffolkcountyny.gov
Lora Gellerstein, Chief Deputy Clerk of the Legislature
(631) 853-6351
Lora.Gellerstein@suffolkcountyny.gov
Lucia Braaten, Court Stenographer
(631) 853-6372
Lucia.Braaten@suffolkcountyny.gov
Kim Castiglione, Legislative Secretary II
(631) 853-6374
Kimberly.Castiglione@suffolkcountyny.gov
Marion Cohn, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-4905
Marion.Cohn@suffolkcountyny.gov
Debbie Coleman, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4070
Debbie.Coleman@suffolkcountyny.gov
Bob Coupe, Courier
(631) 853-4074
 
Anne Dieck, Administrator I
(631) 853-8145
Anne.Dieck@suffolkcountyny.gov
Diana Flesher, Court Stenographer
(631) 853-6362
Diana.Flesher@suffolkcountyny.gov
Michele Gerardi, Secretary
(631) 853-4080
Michele.Gerardi@suffolkcountyny.gov
Keisha Jacobs, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4070
Keisha.Jacobs@suffolkcountyny.gov
Jim Klouda, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-6392
James.Klouda@suffolkcountyny.gov
Alison Mahoney, Court Stenographer
(631) 853-6352
Alison.Mahoney@suffolkcountyny.gov
Ann Marie Pastore, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-4077
AnnMarie.Pastore@suffolkcountyny.gov
Gina Popovich, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4074
Gina.Popovich@suffolkcountyny.gov
Laura Provenzano, Web Manager
(631) 853-6969
Laura.Provenzano@suffolkcountyny.gov
Lisa Schulman, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4083
Lisa.Schulman@suffolkcountyny.gov
Gabrielle Severs, Court Stenographer
(631) 853-6373
Gabrielle.Severs@suffolkcountyny.gov
Denise Weaver, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-8171
Denise.Weaver@suffolkcountyny.gov

RIVERHEAD
Evans K. Griffing Building - 300 Center Drive - Riverhead, New York 11901 - Phone: (631) 852-1700 | Fax: (631) 852-1707

Kathleen Cuttone, Senior Account Clerk
(631) 852-1710
Kathleen.Cuttone@suffolkcountyny.gov
Ellen Stitt Bove, Legislative Aide I
(631) 852-1700
Ellen.Stitt@suffolkcountyny.gov

 

Site MapLegal Disclaimer William J. Lindsay County Complex Map   Stay Connected
facebook
twitter  

©2014 Suffolk County Legislature - Rev. 09/09/14

 

Home Contact Us Suffolk Home Email Updates Legal Notices