Suffolk County Legislature

Jason A. Richberg, Clerk of the Legislature
Suffolk County Legislature
William J. Lindsay County Complex
William H. Rogers Building
725 Veterans Memorial Highway
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: (631) 853-4070 | Fax: (631) 853-4899

NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL ADDRESS
Jason A. Richberg, Clerk of the Legislature
(631) 853-4074
Jason.Richberg@suffolkcountyny.gov
Amy Ellis, Chief Deputy Clerk of the Legislature
(631) 853-6351
Amy.Ellis@suffolkcountyny.gov
Shaun Barrett, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-8170
Shaun.Barrett@suffolkcountyny.gov
Kim Castiglione, Legislative Secretary II
(631) 853-6374
Kimberly.Castiglione@suffolkcountyny.gov
Marion Cohn, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-4905
Marion.Cohn@suffolkcountyny.gov
Bob Coupe, Courier
(631) 853-4074
 
Anne Dieck, Administrator II
(631) 853-8145
Anne.Dieck@suffolkcountyny.gov
Diana Flesher, Court Stenographer
(631) 853-6362
Diana.Flesher@suffolkcountyny.gov
Michele Gerardi, Secretary
(631) 853-4080
Michele.Gerardi@suffolkcountyny.gov
Devon Howard, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4070
Devon.Howard@suffolkcountyny.gov
Keisha Jacobs, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4070
Keisha.Jacobs@suffolkcountyny.gov
Alison Mahoney, Court Stenographer
(631) 853-6352
Alison.Mahoney@suffolkcountyny.gov
Ann Marie Pastore, Legislative Aide II
(631) 853-4077
AnnMarie.Pastore@suffolkcountyny.gov
Gina Popovich, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4074
Gina.Popovich@suffolkcountyny.gov
DJ Russo, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-6392
Domenico.Russo@suffolkcountyny.gov
Lisa Schulman, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-4083
Lisa.Schulman@suffolkcountyny.gov
Gabrielle Severs, Court Stenographer
(631) 853-6373
Gabrielle.Severs@suffolkcountyny.gov
Denise Weaver, Legislative Aide I
(631) 853-8171
Denise.Weaver@suffolkcountyny.gov

RIVERHEAD
Evans K. Griffing Building - 300 Center Drive - Riverhead, New York 11901 - Phone: (631) 852-1700 | Fax: (631) 852-1707

Lucia Braaten, Court Stenographer
(631) 853-6372
Lucia.Braaten@suffolkcountyny.gov
Kathleen Cuttone, Senior Account Clerk
(631) 852-1710
Kathleen.Cuttone@suffolkcountyny.gov
Ellen Stitt Bove, Legislative Aide I
(631) 852-1700
Ellen.Stitt@suffolkcountyny.gov

 

Site Map Legal Disclaimer William J. Lindsay County Complex Map •   Stay Connected
facebook
  Staff Email Portal •       ©2016 Suffolk County Legislature

 

Home Contact Us Suffolk Home Email Updates Legal Notices