Suffolk County Legislature


All meetings will be held in the Planning Conference Room, H. Lee Dennison Building, Hauppauge
on Wednesdays at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

All Correspondence should be addressed to:
Suffolk County Council on Environmental Quality, Planning Department, P.O. Box 6100,
H. Lee Dennison Building- 11th floor, Veterans Memorial Highway, Hauppauge, NY 11788


CHAIRPERSON: Gloria Russo - VICE CHAIRPERSON: Tom Gulbransen

MEMBERS: Hon. Kara Hahn, Eva Growney, Tom Gulbransen, Michael Kaufman,
Daniel Pichney, Mary Ann Spencer - Lawrence R. Swanson


January 20
February 17 March 16 April 20 May 18 June 15
Minutes Available Meeting Canceled Minutes Available Minutes Available Minutes Available Minutes Available

July 20
August 17 September 21 October 19
(Meadow Croft County Park, 299 Middle Road, Sayville at 9:30am)
November 16 December 14
Minutes Available Minutes Available Minutes Available Minutes Available Minutes Available Minutes Pending

CEQ Historic Trust Committee meetings to be scheduled bi-monthly by the Division of Historic Services in the Parks Department**
Special meetings will be scheduled according to need and member availability.**

NOTE: All Agencies wishing projects to be reviewed by the council MUST submit Fifteen (15) copies of proposed project to this office as well as an electronic copy AT LEAST TWO (2) WEEKS prior to scheduled meetings.

      2017 2016 2015 2014 2013
      2012 2011 2010 2009  

Site Map Legal Disclaimer William J. Lindsay County Complex Map •   Stay Connected
twitter   Staff Email Portal •       ©2017 Suffolk County Legislature


Home Contact Us Suffolk Home Email Updates Legal Notices